Term 2 Dates

Please note the following important dates for Term 2:

  • Term 2 begins for students on Tuesday 20 April.
  • First Communion Parent/Child Workshop – Thursday 6 May
  • Year 4 Assembly – Friday 7 May
  • First Communion Parent Meeting – Thursday 13 May
  • Year 3 Assembly – Friday 14 May
  • School Photos – Thursday 20 May & Friday 21 May
  • Year 2 Assembly – Friday 28 May
  • Interschool Cross Country – Monday 31 May
  • WA Day Public HolidayMonday 7 June
  • Year 1 Assembly – Friday 11 June
  • First Communion Masses – Sunday 20 June
  • St Paul’s Feast Day Mass – Tuesday 29 June
  • Last Day of Term 2Friday 2 July
X