School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is comprised of the Principal and various parents with particular skills that combine to provide sound advice to further progress the direction of the school. This additional tier of advice serves to support the efficient operation of the school.

The School Advisory Council enables a spirit of partnership to be developed within the school community. The role of the School Advisory Council is to help the school fulfil its educational responsibilities in accordance with the Transitional Terms of Reference, relevant sections of the previous Board Constitution, CECWA policy, CECWA Delegations of Authority, CECWA Directives and Diocesan guidelines.

The St Paul’s School Advisory Council for 2023 is:

Chair:Carla Chatzopoulos
Vice Chair:Melinda Wheelan
Treasurer:Louise Johnson
Secretary:Garett Smith
Principal:Pete Merry
Priests:Fr Tim Deeter
Fr Mariusz Grzech
Parish Representative:Mark Tindale
P&F Representative:Junior Soliano
Members:Carla Luck
Chris Perera