Quick Links

Calendar

Download a copy of the Term One Parent Calendar.
Download a copy of the Term Two Parent Calendar.
Download a copy of the Term Three Parent Calendar.
Download a copy of the Term Four Parent Calendar.

Download a copy of the 2017 Liturgical Calendar.

2017 Term Dates, Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Wed, Feb 1 –
Fri, April 7
Wed, April 26 –
Fri, June 30
Tues, July 18 –
Fri, Sept 22
Mon, Oct 9 –
Fri, Dec 8
Labour Day Public Holiday:
Mon 6 March
Pupil Free/Staff PD:
Tues 7 March
ANZAC Day:
Tues 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday:
Mon 5 June
Pupil Free/Staff PD: Tues 6 June
Pupil Free/Staff PD:
Mon 17 July
Catholic Day: Mon 6 November
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2017
October 2017
October 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
December 2017

November 2017

SMTWHFS
   1
  • ALL SAINTS DAY
  • Before School Surfing 7am
2
  • ALL SOULS DAY
  • 9:15a Mass Y4-6) Yr 5
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
3
  • StPaul’sYouthGroup
  • Assembly – PP
4
5
  • T4W5
  • 9:30a Parish/School Mass All Classes
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
6
  • Catholic Day
7
  • EDUDANCE
  • Melbourne Cup Day
  • 9:00a Class Prayer Yr 5
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
8
  • 7:00a Before School Surfing
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
  • 6:30p Kindy 2018 Parent Information Night
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
9
  • 9:15a Mass Y4-6) Yr 4
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
10
  • Remembrance Day
  • 10:40a Prayer Liturgy Yr 6
    Start: 10:40am-11:40am
  • 12:30p EPIC DADS Classroom & Lunchtime Visit
    Start: 12:30pm-1:30pm
11
12
  • T4W6
13
  • Prayer Assembly - Yr 1
  • 11:30a ITALIAN DAY
    Start: 11:30am-12:30pm
14
  • Reconciliation Retreat Y3
  • No Class Prayer
  • EDUDANCE
15
  • 7:00a Before School Surfing
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
  • 9:30a Kindy 2018 Orientation Morning 9:30-10:30am
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
16
  • 9:15a Mass Y4-6) Yr 5
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
  • 6:30p First Reconciliation Liturgy St Paul's Church
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
17
  • Assembly – Year 2
18
19
  • T4W7
20
  • SWIM WEEK
  • Prayer Assembly - Yr 6
  • 6:30p Pre-Kindy 2017 Parent Information Night
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
21
  • EDUDANCE
  • SWIM WEEK
  • 9:00a Class Prayer Y4
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 6:30p AGM Barbier Hall
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
22
  • SWIM WEEK
  • 9:00a Positive Parenting Session 9am-11am Heritage Hall
    Start: 9:00am-11:00am
23
  • No Mass
  • SWIM WEEK
24
  • SWIM WEEK
  • SPOOKY DISCO
  • 9:00a Parent Helpers' Morning Tea
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
25
26
  • T4W8
27
  • Prayer Assembly – Yr 4
  • 9:30a Pre Kindy 2018 Orientation 9:30-10:30
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
28
  • EDUDANCE
  • No Class Prayer
  • 9:15a Communal Reconciliation (Y3-6)
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
2930
  • No Mass
  

Quick Links